Team Pie.

Remember when I expressed my suspicions that Heathcliff wasn’t really that big a fan of cake and that he is really Team Pie?

The other day, Heathcliff tried to challenge some kids to a pie eating contest. 

crhea131021

 

Oh, so you’re telling me that a cat who flies a CAKE flag and “really likes cake” goes around challenging people to PIE eating contests. This is the definition of a false-flag operation, folks. Literally a false-flag. Heathcliff is “Agent Orange”. Benghazi? Heathcliff. Jesse Ventura, I have the documents you are looking for. 

I don’t know what I just wrote but I have a cold, so whatever. It probably makes more sense than Heathcliff generally does.

Leave a Reply

